Change a Cost in a User's Show

You can only Change a Cost in a Show for a User that you currently have open. If you have the User that you want to Change a Cost in their Show for OPEN then SKIP down to the Red Text below; otherwise, If you need to Open a User Click on the Users Button on the Main Window Tool Bar.

Click on the User you want to Change a Cost in their Show for. The following will now be displayed.

Once you have the user open continue here with these directions.

Go to the Main Window Tool Bar and click on the Show Results Button.

The following will now be displayed. You need to use the Left and Right Arrow Buttons or Click on the Date to Search by Date for the Show you want to Change a Cost in. Once you have the Show you want to Change a Cost in, Click on the Change Show Button.

The following will now be displayed. Click on the Costs Tab, You can Change the Costs to your Show now. Select the Cost that you want to Change and Click on the Change Cost Button.

You can make your changes for this Class here on this Screen.

Select the Category Name by Clicking on the Category Name Down Arrow. If the Category Name you want is not here you can Add it by Clicking on the New Button.

After you have entered all of the information for this Cost Click on the Ok Button to Save or Click on the Cancel Button if you do not want to Save.

Now you have to Save the Show Changes by clicking on the Ok Button.