Delete a User's Password

You can only Delete a Password from a User that you currently have open. If you have the User that you want to Delete a Password from OPEN then SKIP down to the Red Text below; otherwise, If you need to Open a User Click on the Users Button on the Main Window Tool Bar.

Click on the User you want to Delete a Password for. The following will now be displayed.

Once you have the user open continue here with these directions.

Go to the Main Window Tool Bar and click on the Utility Button.

The following will now be displayed. Click on the Password Item.

The following will now be displayed. Click on the Want Password Box so that there is no longer an X in the Box then Click on the Ok Button.