Delete a Photo Page

You can only Delete a Photo Album Page from a User that you currently have open. If you have the User that you want to Delete a Photo Album Page from OPEN then SKIP down to the Red Text below; otherwise, If you need to Open a User Click on the Users Button on the Main Window Tool Bar.

Click on the User you want to Delete a Photo Album Page for. The following will now be displayed.

Once you have the user open continue here with these directions.

Go to the Main Window Tool Bar and click on the Photo Album Button.

The following will now be displayed. Choose the Photo Album Page you want to Delete by Using the Left and Right Arrows. After you have the Photo Album Page you want to Delete visible Click on the Delete Button.

Click the Yes Button to Delete or the No Button.