Delete a Cost from a User's Show

You can only Delete a Cost from a Show for a User that you currently have open. If you have the User that you want to Delete a Cost from their Show from OPEN then SKIP down to the Red Text below; otherwise, If you need to Open a User Click on the Users Button on the Main Window Tool Bar.

Click on the User you want to Delete a Cost from a Show for. The following will now be displayed.

Once you have the user open continue here with these directions.

Go to the Main Window Tool Bar and click on the Show Results Button.

The following will now be displayed. Choose the Show you want to Delete a Cost from by Using the Left and Right Arrows or Click on the Date to Search by Date. After you have the Show you want to delete a Cost from visible Click on the Change Show Button.

The following will now be displayed. Click on the Costs Tab, Select the Cost you want to Delete then Click on the Delete Cost Button.

Click the Yes Button to Delete or the No Button to Cancel the Delete when prompted.

Now you have to Save the Show Changes by clicking on the Ok Button.