Delete a Main Screen Background

You can only Delete a Main Screen Background for a User that you currently have open. If you have the User that you want to Delete a Main Screen Background OPEN then SKIP down to the Red Text below; otherwise, If you need to Open a User Click on the Users Button on the Main Window Tool Bar.

Click on the User you want to Delete a Main Screen Background for. The following will now be displayed.

Once you have the user open continue here with these directions. Go to the Main Window Tool Bar and click on the Utility Button.

The following will now be displayed. Click on the Background Item.

The following will now be displayed. Click on Default then Click on the Ok Button. Your Main Screen Background will be reset back to the Default.