Delete a User

You can only Delete a User that you currently have open. If you have the User that you want to Delete OPEN then SKIP down to the Red Text below; otherwise, If you need to Open a User Click on the Users Button on the Main Window Tool Bar.

Click on the User you want to Delete. The following will now be displayed.

Once you have the user open continue here with these directions. Go to the Main Window Tool Bar and click on the Users Button.

Click on the the Delete User Item.

The following will be displayed. Click on the Yes Button to Delete or the No Button.