Important Information about Images

When you are adding a new photograph to your photo album, the program makes a copy and places it in the Bitmap folder created by the program. Therefore, unless you originally stored the photo in the Bitmap folder created by Baseball Memories, if you delete that photo from the album in the future it is only deleting the copy created by the Baseball Memories program -- not your original.